Reviews

6.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
5.6
Comfort
5.7
Property location
7.8
Facilities
5.5
Staff
7.5
Value
5.9

Reviews

    Mark Hart
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    6 September 2018
    Was an older hotel and the price was too much also had dead bed bugs under my box spring making it difficult to sleep.
    Great location
    USH04
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    25 September 2018
    Outdated and rundown holes in walls stains everywhere
    Staff very friendly
    Nancy
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    19 September 2018
    unckean and old
    Napier
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    19 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William
    us

    Review score

    2.5
    17 September 2018

    Sucked

    Room was dirty and the bed had piss stains
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    14 September 2018

    Girls weedend

    The owner and staff couldn't be any nicer.
    Terry
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    10 September 2018

    Ridiculous amount of money for nothing better than a hole in the wall.

    The bed (mattress) was old and not at all comfortable. The shower was so small that you had to turn sideways to get in and there was absolutely no room to move at all. The walls were thin and you could hear all of the traffic and neighbors. The tv was about a 20" . .. SUPER SMALL .. . you could barely see it from the bed. The king size bed had one full sheet and one twin sheet to serve as a fitted sheet, so all throughout the night, it bunched up and came undone. There was no top sheet, only the old, worn and thin motel-style comforter. The AC continued to shut off and did not cool the room very well.
    The lady at check-in was very helpful and kind.
    Rufus
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    10 September 2018

    just needed shelter,

    shower was not adjustable to accommodate, height of shower head, had to stoop to wash hair. Maybe a hand held shower head would work better, easy to connect
    Indihira
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    8 September 2018

    I have good time dear I recommend this property

    Confortable
    I'm happy to be dear i like the place and the area too Is close to every team and the beach
    Karen
    us

    Review score

    4.2
    7 September 2018

    Very disgusting room and for $200 a nite, hotel should be ashamed keeping rooms like that

    EVERYTHING
    Nothing...The room stunk something terrible. There was mold in the room. The beds were so uncomfortable, and did not look like clean sheets on bed. Hardly any towels in the room..very disgusted and would NE stay there again!!
    Carla
    us

    Review score

    10
    7 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jennifer
    us

    Review score

    2.5
    7 September 2018

    Nightmare!!!!

    Upon arriving no parking, check in the room and it was filthy. They offered to help me clean it...as if I were housekeeping. They wouldn't take any money off wouldn't find me another room in OC. Owner was rude towards me and my family. Offered no type of assistance or apologies. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone. The worse in OC.
    Sharon
    us

    Review score

    2.5
    6 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chung
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    6 September 2018

    Good

    It very nice
    Near broadwalk
    daorunee
    us

    Review score

    4.2
    6 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pamela
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    6 September 2018

    It was ok but we was disappointed with room

    Well a couple of things, toilet was broke we fixed it, bed sheets was too small for the bed, pool was dirty, and on porch where air conditioning was it was green and black with mold could use a little bleach to clean it up, TV was very dirty, will never stay again. First room put in opened the door and people's stuff was in it.
    Coffee, office was really nice
    Anthony Ristaino
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    4 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    christine
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    4 September 2018

    It was a nice place! We did have a good time!

    The pillows were almost flat. Towels were the size of washcloths
    Staff was GREAT
    Ben
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    4 September 2018

    Attentive Staff

    The Initial walkthrough we found some unclean things. Bedding was dirty (we had our own), floor needed vacuumed, no shower curtain. (Staff cleaned the entire room again and apologized profusely)
    Very close to the beach. Very spacious and comfortable. Very attentive staff. Anything we needed we had it within minutes. The staff went above and beyond to make the stay comfortable for us.
    Myers
    us

    Review score

    3.8
    29 August 2018
    They need to do some serious work on this place.
    Close to the beach..
Loading reviews